Women and Men

Women and Men, originally uploaded by jhackg0d.

This is one of the many projects I did during J-Term at Augustana College. It was a fun class, and I learned a TON about photoshop (I thought I knew everything!) Anyways… it was way better than taking a government class for a change.

No real news yet for Noah. He’s really just great at getting into things he shouldn’t be getting into. He loves dancing to random songs (by going back and forth on his knees).

Other than that I was just sick for about a week last week and it was horrible! Thank God Rachel helped out with Noah so much because I couldn’t hardly stand up.

That’s probably the worst thing that can happen to you: being sick and trying to take care of a baby. It’s no fun.

One Response

  1. Hey I observed your Art in the New Art building lastnight when i was walking through locking up.. NICE JOB!

    Jer.

Leave a comment